TASK FORCE MEMBERS

The composition of the task force represents a combination of experienced prior members and newer appointees who can contribute to the diversity of thought and perspective. Here is the member list for Cycle #2:

- 1. Teresa Alvarado, SPUR (Co-Chair)
- 2. David Pandori, Former District 3 Councilmember (Co-Chair)
- 3. Dev Davis, District 6 Councilmember
- 4. Sylvia Arenas, District 8 Councilmember
- 5. Pam Foley, District 9 Councilmember
- 6. Michelle Yesney, Planning Commission
- 7. Mariel Caballero (previously Melanie Griswold), Planning Commission
- 8. Linda LeZotte, Santa Clara Valley Water District
- 9. Jessie O'Malley Solis, Valley Transportation Authority
- 10. Luis Arguello, Local 270
- 11. Jeffrey Buchanan (previously Asn Ndiaye), Working Partnerships USA
- 12. David Bini, Santa Clara/San Benito Counties Building & Construction Trades Council
- 13. Eddie Truong, Silicon Valley Organization
- 14. Pat Sausedo, Building Industry Association
- 15. Vince Rocha, Silicon Valley Leadership Group
- 16. Nate LeBlanc, San Jose Downtown Association
- 17. Karl Lee, Chinese American Real Estate Association
- 18. Michael Van Every, Republic Urban Properties
- 19. Erik Schoennauer, The Schoennauer Company
- 20. Don Little, Trammell Crow Company
- 21. Harvey Darnell, Neighborhood Organizations
- 22. Juan Estrada, District 5 United Steering Committee

- 23. Megan Fluke (previously Kiyomi Yamamoto from Greenbelt Alliance), Green Foothills
- 24. Jason Su, Guadalupe River Park Conservancy
- 25. Kevin Zwick, United Way Bay Area
- 26. Leslye Corsiglia, SV@Home
- 27. Shiloh Ballard, SV Bicycle Coalition
- 28. Andre Luthard, Preservation Action Council SJ
- 29. Jim Zito, Evergreen School District
- 30. Sam Ho, San Jose Evergreen Community College District
- 31. Robert (Bob) Levy, District 1 Representative
- 32. Smita Patel, District 2 Representative
- 33. Tamiko Rast, District 3 Representative
- 34. Margie Matthews, District 4 Representative
- 35. Jesus Flores, District 5 Representative
- 36. Shawn Milligan, District 6 Representative
- 37. Ray Bramson, District 7 Representative
- 38. Bonnie Mace, District 8 Representative
- 39. Susan Butler-Graham, District 9 Representative
- 40. Roberta Moore, District 10 Representative