Every year, the San Francisco Housing Action Coalition recognizes worthy individuals or groups that have made exceptional contributions to creating housing at all levels of affordability. On October 3, we will celebrate them with a big party at our 16th Annual Housing Hero Awards.

Grab a ticket for yourself and a friend, and help us honor our Housing Heroes!

Spread the word about the event using #HHA2018.

Past Housing Heroes:
2017 – YIMBY Party, Tim Colen (Lifetime Achievement), and Olsen Lee (Lifetime Achievement)
2016 – Supervisor Katy Tang and Kim-Mai Cutler
2015 – Supervisor Scott Wiener and Barbara Gualco (Lifetime Achievement)
2014 – John Stewart & Gordon Chin (Lifetime Achievement)
2013 – Mayor Lee & Oz Erickson (Lifetime Achievement)
2012 – Don Falk and Ron Miguel (Lifetime Achievement)
2011 – Treasure Island and Parkmerced Developments: Kofi Bonner, Supervisor David Chiu, Craig Hartman, Seth Mallen, Christopher Meany, Michael Yarne
2010 – Hunters Point Shipyard: Sophie Maxwell, Kofi Bonner, Michael Cohen
2009 – Planning Commissioners, Ron Miguel & Christina Olague
2008 – David Baker & Dan Solomon
2007 – Marcia Rosen & Supervisor Chris Daly
2006 – Art Evans
2005 – Dean Macris
2004 – Dianne Spaulding
2003 – Supervisor Mark Leno

October 3rd
5:30PM - 8:30PM