August 30, 2021




SV@Home membership is made up of individuals, nonprofit and for-profit developers, service providers, homeless organizations and advocates, financial institutions, nonprofit organizations, housing professionals (architects, contractors, attorneys, investors), sustainable community leaders (transportation, environment, health, education, and energy professionals, among others), local government staff and elected officials, businesses, & community leaders.

Visit our Become a Member page for more information on joining SV@Home or renewing your membership.

EXECUTIVE- $25,000 and above



UNDERWRITERS- $10,000 and above

Meta (formerly Facebook)

Silicon Valley Bank

INVESTORS- $5,000-$9,999

Related California
Santa Clara County Housing Authority

BUILDERS- $1,000-$4,999

AvalonBay Communities

City of Milpitas

City of Santa Clara

Community HousingWorks

Community Vision Capital & Consulting

Goodwill of Silicon Valley

Hispanic Foundation of Silicon Valley

Kelly Snider Consulting


Raimi + Associates

Resources for Community Development

SERA Architects

Stanford University

The John Stewart Company

United Way Bay Area

PARTNERS- $500-$999

AARP California

Bank of the West

City of Morgan Hill

Housing Choices Coalition

Law Foundation of Silicon Valley


LISC Bay Area (Local Initiative Support Corp)

Rebuilding Together Silicon Valley

Rutan & Tucker, LLP

Sacred Heart Community Service

San Jose Conservation Corps + Charter School

Silicon Valley Council of Nonprofits

Steinberg Hart

The Schoennauer Company

Working Partnerships USA


Alex Kobayashi
Alexa Kaskowitz
Alison Cingolani
Allysson McDonald
Amie Fishman
Amity Bateman
Andrea Osgood
Angela Rausch
Anita Lusebrink
Atisha Varshney
Bonnie Packer
Brian Preskitt
Candice Gonzalez
Candice Stein
Carlos Rosario
Carmen Brammer
Christine Carr
Christophe LaBelle
Christopher Block
Christopher Neale
Cynthia James
Daphne Ross
David Eisbach
Donna Davies
Emma Bigge

Felix AuYeung
Fiona Hsu
Gina Dalma
Hannah Nugent
Heather Cleary
Irving Torres
James Marshall
Janice Jensen
Janikke Klem
Jason Baker
Jason Uhlenkott
Javier Gonzalez
Jennifer Loving
Jennifer Tonnis
John Sobrato
Judith Chamberlin
Julie Quinn
Kathie Sheehy
Kathleen Wortham
Kathy Thibodeaux
Kathy Watanabe
Kevin Ma
Kristen Clements
Kylie Clark
Larry Kuechler

Lauline Mitchell
Lawrence Stone
Leslye Corsiglia
Linda Davis
Manmohan (Mohan) Mahal
Marie Bernard
Marie Young
Marilyn Roaf
Mary Beth Train
Michael Serrone
Nathan Ho
Nevada Merriman
Pamela Baird
Patricia Showalter
Patrick Davis
Patrick Dupuis
Patrick Love
Paul Ring
Pete Dailey
Rachel Vander Veen
Rafael Morales
Ramona Snyder
Randy Tsuda
Ray Bramson

Raymond J. Ramsey
Rhonda Lakatos
Rob Rennie
Robert Easthope
Robert Sherrard
Robert Wood
Ron Gonzalez
Ryan Globus
Sandra Murillo
Sara Grignon
Sara Raffel
Shiloh Ballard
Sonia Avitia
Sudhanshu Jain
Susan Ellenberg
Susan Ketcham
Susan Price
Susan Russell
Teresa O’Neill
Thomas Murphy
Tom MacRostie
Vianey Nava
William Rogan


SV@Home’s Movement Partners are like-minded membership organizations that focus on affordable housing advocacy. Click on the organization’s name below to visit their website.

Bay Area Forward
CA Housing Consortium
Cities Association of Santa Clara County
Council of Community Housing Organizations
East Bay Housing Organizations
Housing California
Housing Leadership Council of San Mateo County
Non-Profit Housing Association of Northern CA
Silicon Valley Council of Nonprofits
SPUR San Jose